Dogs of New York by Timothy Mulcare

Today we feature photos form the series Dogs of New York by Timothy Mulcare from Brooklyn, NY.  Here are some of his own thoughts on his creative process…

I think of a photograph as an organization of my thoughts. In many cases, I find myself thinking about my surroundings. I notice small moments that catch my eye within the spaces that surround them. I try to clear the frame of distractions and focus on what is on my mind at that moment. I capture the world as I see it – a world full of space, of structure, and focus…

Here are some of our favorite shots from his portfolio:

5

55

555

5555

55555

555555

For more of Timothy`s work check out the following links:
Facebook | Behance | Twitter

One thought on “Dogs of New York by Timothy Mulcare

Leave a comment